Sixties Garage Rock

Incense & Peppermints  96 Tears
Dirty Water  Give Me Some Lovin
Devil with the Blue Dress
Kind of a Drag
Move it Up       Telling Me Lies
You Must Believe Me   You Must Believe Me (Soul Version)
Psychotic Reaction       Talk Talk
Sorry       Shapes of Things to Come
Heart So Cold       Magic Potion
Laugh Laugh       Hanky Panky
Venus       Journey To The Center of the mind
Hungry       Picture Book
And More       Hippy Hippy Shakes

Home | Schedule |